The Most Viewed Videos of all Time
Welcome
Login / Register

10 Winter Street Style Looks and Patterns to Sew them

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by in Top 10
41 Views

Description

Welcome to another Sewing Street Style Looks! This time we are taking a look at some Winter fashions to get us into warmer weather. I hope you find this helpful and inspirational!
What I’m wearing:

The Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt (sewn as a knit top instead): https://www.sewingworkshop.com/shop/Liberty-p38307631

All Pinterest looks can be linked back to their original source here: https://www.pinterest.com/tomkatstitchery/winter-street-style-19-20/

I took this class from Christie Ressel: https://www.fashiontranslated.com/how-to-find-and-dress-your-body-type

Also mentioned The Stylish Guide to Sewing Classics by Sarah Gunn and Julie Star: https://www.amazon.com/Stylish-Guide-Classic-Sewing-Ready/dp/1617458724/ref=sr_1_1?crid=2SGD8IK2AVVQB&keywords=sarah+gunn+and+julie+starr&qid=1578068459&sprefix=sarah+gu%2Caps%2C222&sr=8-1

French Jacket Class from BluPrint: https://shop.mybluprint.com/sewing/classes/the-iconic-tweed-jacket/35690

Susan Khalje's French Jacket Class: https://susankhalje.com/collections/videos/products/the-classic-french-jacket

Look 1:

Jacket V7975: https://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v7975

Sew Altered Style Misty Cami (affiliate link): https://shopsewalteredstyle.com/?ref=tomkatstitchery

Closet Case Ginger Jeans: https://store.closetcasepatterns.com/products/ginger-skinny-jeans-pattern

Look 2:

Love Notions Classic Tee (affiliate link): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/easy-classic-tee-pattern?affiliates=436

Pants New Look 6643: https://www.simplicity.com/simplicity-storefront-catalog/our-brands/new-look/new-look-sewing-pattern-n6643-misses-wide-leg-pants-and-skirt/

Look 3:

True Bias Nikko Turtleneck: https://shop.truebias.com/product/nikko-top-and-dress-pdf

True Bias Salida Skirt: https://shop.truebias.com/product/salida-skirt-pdf

Look 4:

Pants M8007: https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m8007

Pattern Scout Lulu Cardigan: https://www.patternscoutstudio.com/shop/lulu-cardigan-sewing-pattern

Look 5:

Megan Nielsen Dawn Jeans: https://megannielsen.com/collections/bottoms/products/dawn

Megan Nielsen Ash Jeans: https://megannielsen.com/collections/bottoms/products/ash

Itch To Stitch Atenas Jean Jacket (affiliate link): https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/atenas-jacket-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/?affiliates=whitlucky

Look 6:

Itch to Stitch Montana Shirt (affiliate link): https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/montana-shirt-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/?affiliates=whitlucky

Skirt M7022: https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m7022

Look 7:

S8842 Pants: https://www.simplicity.com/simplicity-storefront-catalog/patterns/women/skirts--pants/simplicity-sewing-pattern-s8842-missesmiss-petite-amazing-fit-pants/

Grainline Studios Yates Coat: https://grainlinestudio.com/collections/jackets-coats/products/yates-coat?variant=22533590089810

Look 8:

S8792 Skirt: https://www.simplicity.com/simplicity-storefront-catalog/patterns/women/simplicity-pattern-8792--misses-skirts/

Love Notions Rhapsody Blouse (affiliate link): https://www.lovenotions.com/product/rhapsody-blouse-xs-xxxl?affiliates=436

Look 9:

Itch to Stitch Liana Jeans (affiliate link): https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/liana-stretch-jeans-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/?affiliates=whitlucky

Itch to Stitch Bonn Shirt (affiliate link): https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/bonn-shirt-dress-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/?affiliates=whitlucky

Also mentioned Itch to Stitch Mila Shirt (affiliate link): https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/mila-shirt-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/?affiliates=whitlucky

Look 10:

Closet Case Patterns Jasika Blazer: https://store.closetcasepatterns.com/products/jasika-blazer-pattern

Liesel and Co Hollywood Trousers: https://oliverands.com/shop/hollywood-trousers-sewing-pattern.html

Sew Altered Style Misty Cami (affiliate link): https://shopsewalteredstyle.com/?ref=tomkatstitchery

Also mentioned S8056: https://www.simplicity.com/simplicity-storefront-catalog/patterns/brands/simplicity/simplicity-pattern-8056-amazing-fit-miss-and-plus-size-flared-pants-or-shorts/

Don’t forget to follow me on social media so you don’t miss a thing!

Blog: http://www.tomkatstitchery.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tomkatstitcherycarmel/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tomkatstitcherycarmel

Email: [email protected]

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tomkatstitchery/

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS