The Most Viewed Videos of all Time
Welcome
Login / Register

PRETTY LITTLE THING HAUL

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by in Top 10
17 Views

Description

(WATCH IN HD) Don’t forget to comment, like, and SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks so much for taking the time to watch this video! If you have any video requests, feel free to comment below and let me know!
xx, Natasha Bure

PRETTY LITTLE THING LINKS:

Polka Dot Mesh Bodysuit - https://www.prettylittlething.us/stone-polka-dot-mesh-square-neck-bodysuit.html (SIZE US 4)

White Ruched Bodysuit - https://www.prettylittlething.us/white-ruched-long-sleeve-bodysuit.html (SIZE US 2)

Cream Crew Neck Bodysuit - https://www.prettylittlething.us/cream-crew-neck-long-sleeve-bodysuit.html (SIZE US 2)

Cream Knit Sweater - https://www.prettylittlething.us/cream-wide-sleeve-knitted-sweater.html (SIZE SMALL)

Black Puff Sleeve Dress - https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-puff-sleeve-belted-shirt-dress.html (SIZE US 4)

Vinyl Straight Pants - https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-vinyl-straight-leg-pants.html (SIZE US 6)

Black Belted Pants - https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-super-high-waisted-belted-tapered-pants.html# (SIZE US 4)

Black Tie Waist Pants - https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-tie-waist-pu-pants.html (SIZE US 6)

Cream Puffer Jacket - https://www.prettylittlething.us/cream-pocket-front-hooded-puffer.html (SIZE US 2)

Emerald Aviator Jacket - https://www.prettylittlething.us/emerald-green-pu-aviator-jacket.html (SIZE US 4)


SOCIAL MEDIA:

Instagram
http://instagram.com/natashabure

Twitter
http://twitter.com/natashabure

Pinterest
http://pinterest.com/natashabure

Snapchat
Snapchat: Itsnatashabure

Facebook
Facebook.com/natashabureofficial

IF YOU EVER HAVE AN INTEREST IN WORKING WITH ME OR HAVING ME REVIEW A PRODUCT, PLEASE EMAIL ME AT [email protected] WITH “BUSINESS INQUIRY” IN THE SUBJECT LINE

If you didn’t already know this, YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL & LOVED

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS