The Most Viewed Videos of all Time
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 10 Best Mods for REALISTIC Gameplay in The Sims 3

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by in Top 10
0 Views

Description

In this video, I'm sharing my top 10 favorite mods for realism in The Sims 3!
Sims 2 & 3 Streams on Twitch 3x week! https://www.twitch.tv/pleasantsims

▶▶▶ Become a Member - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkk1FDo0hI0p94-dys1SzXA/join

PERKS FOR CHANNEL MEMBERS:
▶ Bonus videos on Youtube every other week (Shippers)
▶ Members-only Live Streams every other week (Live Simmers)
▶ Sub-only Channels in the Discord
▶ Weekly content polls to vote on what I make next
▶ The feeling of supporting a creator you enjoy

*********************************************************************

LINKS FROM THIS VIDEO:

▶▶▶ My Sims 3 Mods List: https://pleasantsims.com/sims-3-mods-list/
▶▶▶ Madame Doofie's Minimum Wage Mod - https://modthesims.info/d/490587/now-compatible-1-67-minimum-wage-more-realistic-earnings-higher-tuition-higher-boarding-school-costs-higher-grant-money.html
▶▶▶ Nraas Retuner - https://www.nraas.net/community/Retuner
▶▶▶ My Retuner Settings - https://pleasantsims.com/nraas-mod-settings/#Retuner
▶▶▶ No Fridge Shopping - https://www.nraas.net/community/No-Fridge-Shopping
▶▶▶ My Register Settings - https://pleasantsims.com/nraas-mod-settings/#Register
▶▶▶ Register - https://www.nraas.net/community/Register
▶▶▶ No of Fewer Automatic Memories - https://modthesims.info/d/446281
▶▶▶ No Mutated Hair or Eyes - https://www.modthesims.info/download.php?t=491612
▶▶▶ Retuned Attraction - https://www.modthesims.info/d/492102/retuned-attraction-system-1-67-compatible.html
▶▶▶ Realistically Slower Cars - https://modthesims.info/d/482543/realistically-slower-cars-taxis-and-bikes.html
▶▶▶ My NRAAS Story Progression settings - https://pleasantsims.com/nraas-story-progression/
▶▶▶ Nraas Story Progression - https://www.nraas.net/community/StoryProgression
▶▶▶ Nraas Woohooer - https://www.nraas.net/community/Woohooer
▶▶▶ Teen Maternity Wear - https://modthesims.info/d/492712/teen-female-maternity-wear.html

*********************************************************************

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS