The Most Viewed Videos of all Time
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 10 Minecraft Mods Of The Week | Bundles!, BetterEnd, Subterranean Wilderness, Visp, and More!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by in Top 10
9 Views

Description

10 Fantastic new Minecraft mods!
The mods include Bundles!, Skinned Lanterns, Eroding Stone Entities, Treemendous, Reusable Rockets, Visp, Cute Hermit Crabs [Forge], Subterranean Wilderness, Fabric Seasons, and BetterEnd.

MY LINKS:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boodlyneck
Discord: https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/boodlyneck
reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/Boodlyneck/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

If you're looking for a good place to get a Minecraft server and support the channel. You should check out BisectHosting.
They were nice enough to give me a promo code that will get you 25% off your first month and if you use my link it will help support the channel.
Use promo code: boodlyneck for 25% off =D
https://bisecthosting.com/boodlyneck

If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY

Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:27 Bundles!
1:20 Skinned Lanterns
1:38 Eroding Stone Entities
2:22 Treemendous
2:52 Reusable Rockets
3:15 Visp
3:31 Cute Hermit Crabs [Forge]
3:50 Subterranean Wilderness
4:53 Fabric Seasons
5:25 BetterEnd
7:22 Outro

Bundles!: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bundles-mod

Skinned Lanterns: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/skinned-lanterns

Eroding Stone Entities: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/eroding-stone-entities

Treemendous: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/treemendous

Reusable Rockets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/reusable-rockets

Visp: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/visp

Cute Hermit Crabs [Forge]: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cute-hermit-crabs

Subterranean Wilderness: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/subterranean-wilderness

Fabric Seasons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fabric-seasons

BetterEnd: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betterend

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS